These states decided to introduce legislations to ban any kind of Islamic Law.

• Alabama (two bills)
• Arkansas
• Florida (two bills)
• Indiana (two bills)
• Iowa
• Kentucky
• Mississippi (four bills)
• Missouri (two bills)
• North Carolina
• Oklahoma (seven bills)
• South Carolina (two bills)
• Texas (six bills)
• Virginia
• Washington
• West Virginia
• Wyoming (two bills)

Alabama was the last one to join. Hopefully by the end of 2015 all the states will participate in this.

CAIR said that the motion was “virulently racist” and “outright hostility towards Muslims.” Alabamans apparently didn’t care what they said, Speisa reported.

Voters don’t want America to become like the United Kingdom, where roving Islamic Tribunals and patrols control entire cities.


Post a Comment

  1. We are definitely not under Islamic law..what's wrong with these other states--better wake up

  2. i think alabama is the perfect place for them to start trouble hehehe come on you dust sucking sons of satan THIS IS THE BIBLE BELT!!AND WE DO NOT CAIR WHAT ANYBODY SAYS WE WILL BE FREE!!!!!!!!!!



Popular Posts